CURRENT Athens is an online platform for the non-hierarchical promotion of contemporary art.

Cover series: #17 Dimitra Kondylatou
Opening: 02.07.2022, 20:00
02.07.2022-21.07.2022
Add to calendar 2022:07:02 20:00:00 2022:07:21 23:19:00 Europe/Athens Moon White Moon White - More informations on /events/event/3810-moon-white PTX Ioli Kavakou, Alexandros Tzannis
Opening: 26.10.2021, 12:00
26.10.2021-22.12.2021
29.01.2022
Opening: 26.10.2021, 12:00-21:00
Visiting hours: Tuesday–Saturday, 11:00-18:00
Closed during the holiday period: 22.12.2021-06.01.2022
Add to calendar 2021:10:26 12:00:00 2021:12:22 23:54:00 Europe/Athens Live of an Object Live of an Object - More informations on /events/event/3355-live-of-an-object ARCH Athens
Opening: 26.10.2021, 12:00
26.10.2021-22.12.2021
29.01.2022

Opening: 26.10.2021, 12:00-21:00
Visiting Hours: Tuesday-Saturday: 11:00-18:00
Closed during the holiday period: 22.12.2021-03.01.2022

Add to calendar 2021:10:26 12:00:00 2021:12:22 23:06:00 Europe/Athens Lives of an Object Lives of an Object - More informations on /events/event/3350-lives-of-an-object Melas Martinos
Opening: 30.09.2021, 18:00
30.09.2021-04.12.2021

Thursday-Saturday: 16:00-20:00
and by appointment

Add to calendar 2021:09:30 18:00:00 2021:12:04 02:00:00 Europe/Athens New Monuments New Monuments - More informations on /events/event/3298-new-monuments Callirrhoë Eleni Riga, Olympia Tzortzi
Opening: 27.10.2021, 18:00
27.10.2021-13.11.2021

Wednesday-Saturday: 16:00-19:30,
Sunday, 14 November: 12:00-20:00

Add to calendar 2021:10:27 18:00:00 2021:11:13 23:41:00 Europe/Athens Bodies in Motion Bodies in Motion - More informations on /events/event/3347-bodies-in-motion Alkinois Project Space Odette Kouzou
Exhibition: 02.06.2021, 12:00
02.06.2021-27.10.2021

Wednesday, Thursday: 12:00–20:00,
In accordance with the Covid-19 public health & safety guidelines, there will be no opening event.

Add to calendar 2021:06:02 12:00:00 2021:10:27 23:51:00 Europe/Athens Anti-Structure Anti-Structure - More informations on /events/event/3120-anti-structure DESTE Foundation Andreas Melas
Opening: 01.10.2020, 10:00
01.10.2020-31.10.2020
Add to calendar 2020:10:01 10:00:00 2020:10:31 23:12:00 Europe/Athens Αγαλματάκια, ακούνητα, αμίλητα κι αγέλαστα Αγαλματάκια, ακούνητα, αμίλητα κι αγέλαστα - More informations on /events/event/2995-agalmatakia-akounita-amilita-ki-agelasta Pavlou Mpakogianni Sq. / Karamanlaki Sq. Galini Notti
Opening: 23.05.2019, 19:00
24.05.2019-10.07.2019

Tuesday-Friday: 10:30-18:30
Saturday: 12:00-16:00

Add to calendar 2019:05:23 19:00:00 2019:07:10 23:35:00 Europe/Athens Group Show Group Show - More informations on /events/event/2296-group-show Bernier Eliades Gallery
Opening: 04.10.2018, 20:00
05.10.2018-27.10.2018

Thursday-Friday: 16:00-20:00
Saturday: 14:00-18:00
and by appointment

Add to calendar 2018:10:04 20:00:00 2018:10:27 23:46:00 Europe/Athens Bright File (June) Bright File (June) - More informations on /events/event/1679-bright-file-june Haus N Maya Tounta
Performance: 15.06.2017, 19:15
Add to calendar 2017:06:15 19:15:00 2017:06:15 19:15:00 Europe/Athens All:Collected Voices open recording #5 All:Collected Voices open recording #5 - More informations on /events/event/359-all-collected-voices-open-recording-5 Radio Athènes Thomas Boutoux, Helena Papadopoulos
Opening: 29.03.2017, 20:00
29.03.2017-04.05.2017
10.05.2017
Add to calendar 2017:03:29 20:00:00 2017:05:04 00:00:00 Europe/Athens Incorporeal Bundles Incorporeal Bundles - More informations on /events/event/22-incorporeal-bundles Bernier Eliades Gallery