CURRENT Athens is an online platform for the non-hierarchical promotion of contemporary art.

Cover series: #17 Dimitra Kondylatou
Opening: 19.11.2022, 19:00
19.11.2022-22.12.2022

Wednesday-Friday: 16:00-20:00,
Saturday: 12:00-16:00

Add to calendar 2022:11:19 19:00:00 2022:12:22 23:09:00 Europe/Athens Folk Fiction Folk Fiction - More informations on /events/event/3998-folk-fiction One Minute Space OMS Ariana Kalliga
Opening: 16.06.2022, 19:00
16.07.2022-30.10.2022
20.11.2022

Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday-Sunday: 11:00-19:00
Thursday: 11:00-22:00

Add to calendar 2022:06:16 19:00:00 2022:10:30 22:42:00 Europe/Athens Statecraft (And Beyond) Statecraft (And Beyond) - More informations on /events/event/3817-statecraft-and-beyond EMST Katerina Gregou
Exhibition: 27.08.2022, 19:30
27.08.2022-28.10.2022

Daily except Tuesdays, 08:00-20:00

Add to calendar 2022:08:27 19:30:00 2022:10:28 23:00:00 Europe/Athens Η αναβίωση των λίθων Η αναβίωση των λίθων - More informations on /events/event/3869-i-anaviosi-ton-lithon Οχυρό Συγκρότημα Τρουπάκηδων-Μούρτζινων Παλιά Καρδαμύλη Stella Christofi
Opening: 18.08.2022, 18:00
18.08.2022-28.08.2022

Opening hours: 18:00-21:00

Add to calendar 2022:08:18 18:00:00 2022:08:28 23:02:00 Europe/Athens Ammophila Vol.3: There Was Land Here Before Ammophila Vol.3: There Was Land Here Before - More informations on /events/event/3864-ammophila-vol-3-there-was-land-here-before Elafonisos School Ammophila
Opening: 06.10.2021, 16:00
06.10.2021-26.11.2021
Add to calendar 2021:10:06 16:00:00 2021:11:26 23:33:00 Europe/Athens #RevoltingBodies #Occupy Atopos2021 #AlexisFidetsis #RevoltingBodies #Occupy Atopos2021 #AlexisFidetsis - More informations on /events/event/3309-revoltingbodies-occupy-atopos2021-alexisfidetsis Atopos Contemporary Visual Culture Alexis Fidetsis
Opening: 01.07.2021, 16:00
01.07.2021-04.07.2021
Add to calendar 2021:07:01 16:00:00 2021:07:04 23:24:00 Europe/Athens CC | Cinematic Cabinets @ Back to Athens Festival CC | Cinematic Cabinets @ Back to Athens Festival - More informations on /events/event/3208-cc-cinematic-cabinets Back to Athens 8 Konstantinos Argianas
Opening: 11.07.2018, 12:00
12.07.2018-01.09.2018
Add to calendar 2018:07:11 12:00:00 2018:09:01 23:18:00 Europe/Athens Volax Blind Date, ένας ερωτικός κήπος || Tinos Volax Blind Date, ένας ερωτικός κήπος || Tinos - More informations on /events/event/1581-volax-blind-date-enas-erotikos-kipos Kinono - Volax Adonis Volanakis
Performative Exhibition: 17.03.2018, 12:00
Add to calendar 2018:03:17 12:00:00 2018:03:17 12:00:00 Europe/Athens Α kind of Venice / «Οι τραπ και το κρατ-δολ» / Villains Α kind of Venice / «Οι τραπ και το κρατ-δολ» / Villains - More informations on /events/event/1098-a-kind-of-venice-oi-trap-kai-to-krat-dol-villains Contemporary Greek Art Institute (ISET)
Workshop: 04.10.2017, 10:00
04.10.2017-08.10.2017

04.10.2017: 10:00-12:30
05.10.2017: 10:00-14:00
06.10.2017: 10:00-14:00
07.10.2017: 10:00-11:15
08.10.2017: 12:00-17:00

Add to calendar 2017:10:04 10:00:00 2017:10:08 17:27:00 Europe/Athens Learning from Documenta | Workshop 3 - Southern Teachers Learning from Documenta | Workshop 3 - Southern Teachers - More informations on /events/event/623-learning-from-documenta-workshop-3-southern-teachers Athens School of Fine Arts − Prevelakis Hall Panos Sklavenitis
Opening: 25.08.2017, 19:00
25.08.2017-27.08.2017
Add to calendar 2017:08:25 19:00:00 2017:08:27 23:59:00 Europe/Athens The Sun is barred from entering || Paros The Sun is barred from entering || Paros - More informations on /events/event/543-the-sun-is-barred-from-entering-paros Routes in Marpissa Despina Zefkili