CURRENT Athens is an online platform for the promotion of contemporary art.

Cover series: #15 Margarita Athanasiou

Exarchia area

Exarchia, Athens
Opening: 11.11.2021, 19:00
11.11.2021-05.12.2021
Opening: Thursday 11.11.2021, 19:00
Duration: 11.11.2021-05.12.2021
Wednesday-Friday: 17:00-21:00 & Saturday, Sunday: 14:00-18:00
Add to calendar 2021:11:11 19:00:00 2021:12:05 23:52:00 Europe/Athens If Anything Survives - Archaeologies, Utopias & The Void If Anything Survives - Archaeologies, Utopias & The Void - More informations on /events/event/3392-if-anything-survives-archaeologies-utopias-the-void Exarchia area Karolina Aleiferopoulou

Back to Athens 8

65, Patission & Ioulianou Str., 10433 Athens www.cheapart.gr Drive me
Opening: 01.07.2021, 16:00
01.07.2021-04.07.2021

Thursday, Friday: 16:00-22:00,
Saturday, Sunday: 12:00-22:00

Add to calendar 2021:07:01 16:00:00 2021:07:04 23:27:00 Europe/Athens Sleeping Beauties @ Back to Athens Festival Sleeping Beauties @ Back to Athens Festival - More informations on /events/event/3210-sleeping-beauties Back to Athens 8 Galini Lazani

Ileana Tounta Contemporary Art Center

48, Armatolon & Klefton Str., 11471 Athens www.art-tounta.gr Drive me
Opening: 30.05.2019, 19:30
31.05.2019-13.07.2019

Tuesday, Thursday: 15:00-20:00
Wednesday, Friday: 12:00-20:00
Saturday: 12:00-16:00

Add to calendar 2019:05:30 19:30:00 2019:07:13 23:10:00 Europe/Athens Coffins of Black, Coffins of Luck Coffins of Black, Coffins of Luck - More informations on /events/event/2313-coffins-of-black-coffins-of-luck Ileana Tounta Contemporary Art Center Galini Lazani

Ileana Tounta Contemporary Art Center

48, Armatolon & Klefton Str., 11471 Athens www.art-tounta.gr Drive me
Opening: 04.10.2018, 19:30
05.10.2018-10.11.2018

Tuesday, Thursday: 13:00-20:00
Wednesday, Friday: 15:00-20:00
Saturday: 12:00-16:00

Add to calendar 2018:10:04 19:30:00 2018:11:10 23:20:00 Europe/Athens An Earthly Matter An Earthly Matter - More informations on /events/event/1681-an-earthly-matter Ileana Tounta Contemporary Art Center
Opening: 06.07.2017, 18:00
07.07.2017-14.07.2017
16.07.2017

12:00-20:00

Add to calendar 2017:07:06 18:00:00 2017:07:14 20:00:00 Europe/Athens MFA Athens School of Fine Arts - Degree Show MFA Athens School of Fine Arts - Degree Show - More informations on /events/event/425-mfa-athens-school-of-fine-arts-degree-show A.S.F.A. Athens School of Fine Arts
Opening: 07.04.2017, 12:00
07.04.2017-09.04.2017
Add to calendar 2017:04:07 12:00:00 2017:04:09 00:00:00 Europe/Athens Open Studios, Master in Fine Arts Open Studios, Master in Fine Arts - More informations on /events/event/55-open-studios-master-in-fine-arts A.S.F.A. Athens School of Fine Arts