CURRENT Athens is an online platform for the non-hierarchical promotion of contemporary art.

Cover series: #17 Dimitra Kondylatou
Exhibition: 03.11.2021, 20:00
04.11.2021-12.12.2021

Opening 03.11.2021, 18:00-22:00
Visiting hours: Wednesday-Sunday 17:00-21:00

Add to calendar 2021:11:03 20:00:00 2021:12:12 02:00:00 Europe/Athens Performative Transcending Somatic Dinner Performative Transcending Somatic Dinner - More informations on /events/event/3418-performative-transcending-somatic-dinner Epikourou & Korinis Lydia Antoniou, George Bekirakis
Opening: 27.10.2021, 18:00
27.10.2021-13.11.2021

Wednesday-Saturday: 16:00-19:30,
Sunday, 14 November: 12:00-20:00

Add to calendar 2021:10:27 18:00:00 2021:11:13 23:41:00 Europe/Athens Bodies in Motion Bodies in Motion - More informations on /events/event/3347-bodies-in-motion Alkinois Project Space Odette Kouzou
Opening: 04.06.2021, 16:00
05.06.2021-06.06.2021

Friday: 16:00-22:00
Saturday & Sunday: 12.00-20:00

Add to calendar 2021:06:04 16:00:00 2021:06:06 20:00:00 Europe/Athens Studio Encounters Studio Encounters - More informations on /events/event/3133-studio-encounters Amphicar Studio Odette Kouzou
Opening: 04.11.2019, 20:00
05.11.2019-18.01.2020

Thursday, Friday: 11:00-19:00
Saturday: 11:00-15:00

Add to calendar 2019:11:04 20:00:00 2020:01:18 23:30:00 Europe/Athens In Medio Virtus In Medio Virtus - More informations on /events/event/2577-in-medio-virtus Vogiatzoglou Art Space Christos Christofis
Discussion: 14.05.2019, 19:30
Add to calendar 2019:05:14 19:30:00 2019:05:14 19:30:00 Europe/Athens A Conversation with Panos Papadopoulos A Conversation with Panos Papadopoulos - More informations on /events/event/2249-a-conversation-with-panos-papadopoulos Mouria

26:53 a.m.

Admission: Free
Opening: 07.12.2018, 20:00
08.12.2018-02.02.2019

Tuesday-Friday: 12:000-18:00
Saturday: 12:00-16:00

Add to calendar 2018:12:07 20:00:00 2019:02:02 11:49:00 Europe/Athens 26:53 a.m. 26:53 a.m. - More informations on /events/event/1862-26-53-a-m Eleni Koroneou Gallery
Opening: 20.06.2018, 20:00
21.06.2018-29.07.2018
Add to calendar 2018:06:20 20:00:00 2018:07:29 17:12:00 Europe/Athens Linear Holy spirit Linear Holy spirit - More informations on /events/event/1493-to-agio-pneuma-tis-grammis Bouzianis Museum

Art Athina 2018 - Main (E3)

Admission: 20.06.2018: Invitation Only | 21-24.06.2018: Full ticket 8 € / Reduced (Unemployed, Students, Over 65 years old, People with disabilities) 5 € / Large groups (15+ people) 5 € / Free entrance Children under 12 years old, A.S.F.A students, A.I.C.A members, E.E.T.E members
Exhibition: 20.06.2018, 14:00
21.06.2018-24.06.2018
Add to calendar 2018:06:20 14:00:00 2018:06:24 21:00:00 Europe/Athens Art Athina 2018 - Main (E3) Art Athina 2018 - Main (E3) - More informations on /events/event/1478-art-athina-2018-main-e3 Eleni Koroneou Gallery
Opening: 29.03.2018, 20:00
30.03.2018-21.04.2018

Thursday-Friday: 15:00-20:00
Saturday: 13:00-18:00

Add to calendar 2018:03:29 20:00:00 2018:04:21 23:00:00 Europe/Athens Gold und Liebe, Liebe für Gold Gold und Liebe, Liebe für Gold - More informations on /events/event/1126-gold-und-liebe-liebe-fuer-gold Haus N Amalia Vekri
Opening: 27.07.2017, 19:00
27.07.2017-29.07.2017

28-29.07.2017: exhibition open by appointment

Add to calendar 2017:07:27 19:00:00 2017:07:29 10:36:00 Europe/Athens A series of pocket Utopias A series of pocket Utopias - More informations on /events/event/529-a-series-of-pocket-utopias yellowbrick Alice Bonnot
Opening: 03.04.2017, 20:00
03.04.2017-25.05.2017
Add to calendar 2017:04:03 20:00:00 2017:05:25 00:00:00 Europe/Athens METAXY MAS / IN-BETWEEN US - Chapter 1: Present METAXY MAS / IN-BETWEEN US - Chapter 1: Present - More informations on /events/event/122-metaxy-mas-/-in-between-us-chapter-1:-present IFAC Athens
Opening: 09.03.2017, 20:00
10.03.2017-14.04.2017
Add to calendar 2017:03:09 20:00:00 2017:04:14 00:00:00 Europe/Athens It Looks Like Up To Me It Looks Like Up To Me - More informations on /events/event/23-it-looks-like-up-to-me Eleni Koroneou Gallery