CURRENT Athens is an online platform for the non-hierarchical promotion of contemporary art.

Cover series: #17 Dimitra Kondylatou
Opening: 02.07.2022, 20:00
02.07.2022-21.07.2022
Add to calendar 2022:07:02 20:00:00 2022:07:21 23:19:00 Europe/Athens Moon White Moon White - More informations on /events/event/3810-moon-white PTX Ioli Kavakou, Alexandros Tzannis
Exhibition: 08.04.2022, 19:00
08.04.2022-30.04.2022
Add to calendar 2022:04:08 19:00:00 2022:04:30 23:00:00 Europe/Athens What if we Kissed in the Exhaustion Funnel What if we Kissed in the Exhaustion Funnel - More informations on /events/event/3602-what-if-we-kissed-in-the-exhaustion-funnel Saigon
Exhibition: 15.05.2021, 16:00
15.05.2021-04.06.2021

Opening: 15.05.2021, 16:00-20:00
Monday-Friday: 14:00-19:00

Add to calendar 2021:05:15 16:00:00 2021:06:04 23:58:00 Europe/Athens Against the Linear Against the Linear - More informations on /events/event/3107-against-the-linear KEIV Konstantinos Lianos
Exhibition: 10.10.2020, 11:00
10.10.2020-20.10.2020

Monday-Sunday: 11:00-19:00

Add to calendar 2020:10:10 11:00:00 2020:10:20 23:35:00 Europe/Athens Unhappy Monuments Unhappy Monuments - More informations on /events/event/3006-unhappy-monuments Athens Municipality Arts Center Christoforos Marinos
Exhibition: 04.10.2019, 19:00
04.10.2019-05.10.2019
Add to calendar 2019:10:04 19:00:00 2019:10:05 23:00:00 Europe/Athens Fake Friends Fake Friends - More informations on /events/event/2495-fake-friends Fake Office Fake Office
Opening: 13.06.2019, 19:00
14.06.2019-22.06.2019
Add to calendar 2019:06:13 19:00:00 2019:06:22 11:33:00 Europe/Athens It is you who I dissolve / somewhere here,somehow me It is you who I dissolve / somewhere here,somehow me - More informations on /events/event/2359-it-is-you-who-i-dissolve-somewhere-here-somehow-me KEIV
Opening: 27.02.2019, 19:00
28.02.2019-13.04.2019

Tuesday-Sunday: 12:00-20:00
Friday: 12:00-22:00

Add to calendar 2019:02:27 19:00:00 2019:04:13 23:04:00 Europe/Athens Anatomy of Political Melancholy Anatomy of Political Melancholy - More informations on /events/event/2065-anatomy-of-political-melancholy Athens Conservatoire − Odeion Katerina Gregou
Opening: 21.12.2018, 18:00
22.12.2018-03.01.2019
Add to calendar 2018:12:21 18:00:00 2019:01:03 23:00:00 Europe/Athens Streaming Realities Steaming Streaming Realities Steaming - More informations on /events/event/1918-streaming-realities-steaming Grace
Opening: 03.08.2018, 20:00
04.08.2018-30.09.2018
Add to calendar 2018:08:03 20:00:00 2018:09:30 23:49:00 Europe/Athens Anatomy of Political Melancholy || Samos Anatomy of Political Melancholy || Samos - More informations on /events/event/1553-anatomia-tis-politikis-melagcholias Art Space Pythagorion Katerina Gregou