CURRENT Athens is an online platform for the non-hierarchical promotion of contemporary art.

Cover series: #17 Dimitra Kondylatou
Opening: 24.11.2022, 19:00
24.11.2022-30.11.2022
Add to calendar 2022:11:24 19:00:00 2022:11:30 23:54:00 Europe/Athens Desire Lines Desire Lines - More informations on /events/event/3999-desire-lines Snehta Residency Eleni Riga

Noucmas

16h-21h

Tender Arrangements

curated by Eleni Riga
Admission: Free
Opening: 19.11.2022, 19:00
19.11.2022-11.12.2022

Thursday-Saturday: 17:00-20:00

Add to calendar 2022:11:19 19:00:00 2022:12:11 23:52:00 Europe/Athens Tender Arrangements Tender Arrangements - More informations on /events/event/4008-tender-arrangements Noucmas Eleni Riga
Exhibition: 07.04.2022, 17:00
07.04.2022-20.05.2022

Thursday-Saturday: 16:00-20:00

Add to calendar 2022:04:07 17:00:00 2022:05:20 23:00:00 Europe/Athens Commemorating Amnesia Commemorating Amnesia - More informations on /events/event/3604-commemorating-amnesia Callirrhoë Eleni Riga, Olympia Tzortzi
Opening: 30.09.2021, 18:00
30.09.2021-04.12.2021

Thursday-Saturday: 16:00-20:00
and by appointment

Add to calendar 2021:09:30 18:00:00 2021:12:04 02:00:00 Europe/Athens New Monuments New Monuments - More informations on /events/event/3298-new-monuments Callirrhoë Eleni Riga, Olympia Tzortzi
Exhibition: 14.05.2021, 16:00
14.05.2021-10.07.2021

Tuesday-Saturday: 16:00-20:00
and upon request (tel. +30 210 9244494)

Add to calendar 2021:05:14 16:00:00 2021:07:10 23:50:00 Europe/Athens Radical Empathies Radical Empathies - More informations on /events/event/3099-soft-opening-radical-empathies Callirrhoë Eleni Riga
Opening: 28.03.2018, 20:00
29.03.2018-30.05.2018
12.05.2018
Add to calendar 2018:03:28 20:00:00 2018:05:30 22:19:00 Europe/Athens Fragile nets Fragile nets - More informations on /events/event/1109-fragile-nets Stoa 42 Eleni Riga
Closing: 12.05.2018, 20:00

20:00-00:00

Add to calendar 2018:05:12 20:00:00 2018:05:12 20:00:00 Europe/Athens Fragile Nets // Last chance to see Fragile Nets // Last chance to see - More informations on /events/event/1269-fragile-nets-last-chance-to-see Stoa 42 Eleni Riga
Opening: 21.04.2018, 20:30
28.04.2018-12.05.2018

Opening Hours:
Saturday: 17:00-19:00

Add to calendar 2018:04:21 20:30:00 2018:05:12 23:03:00 Europe/Athens Tending by Becky Campbell Tending by Becky Campbell - More informations on /events/event/1202-tending-by-becky-campbell Despina Charitonidi's Studio Eleni Riga
Opening: 25.10.2017, 20:00
26.10.2017-29.10.2017

Opening hours: 17:00-21:00
28.10.2017: the exhibition will be closed

Add to calendar 2017:10:25 20:00:00 2017:10:29 23:59:00 Europe/Athens About eggshells and other possible becomings About eggshells and other possible becomings - More informations on /events/event/680-ruth-switalski-aaron-bezzina-two-solo-exhibitions Snehta Residency Eleni Riga

Reinventing the wheel

curated by Eleni Riga
Admission: Free
Opening: 25.10.2017, 20:00
26.10.2017-29.10.2017

Opening hours: 17:00-21:00
28.10.2017: the exhibition will be closed

Add to calendar 2017:10:25 20:00:00 2017:10:29 23:58:00 Europe/Athens Reinventing the wheel Reinventing the wheel - More informations on /events/event/681-reinventing-the-wheel Snehta Residency Eleni Riga